• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



here i am a-lone again
your voice inside my head

take me to a place of lies
where summer never turns to night

lay down and count to sleep
i won't leave

hard as ice but not to find
your pictures dancing in my mind


from Songs For Everything Wrong, released September 19, 2016
melissa buckley: guitar & vocals, mellotron
will phalen: bass, mellotron, shaker
mike tasevoli: drums



all rights reserved


Melissa Buckley Chicago, Illinois

contact / help

Contact Melissa Buckley

Streaming and
Download help